Log in

Log in

Contact us

President: John Walker

Vice President: David Livian

Treasurer: Gavin Crank

Secretary: Grant Camper

General Committee: Marianne Camper

Michael Degnan

Warren Degnan

Greg Boyle

Samantha Curry


Point Score John Walker

Magazine Editor David Livian

Memberships Grant Camper

Events Secretary Grant Camper

Website & Social Media Grant Camper, Greg Boyle, Marianne Camper

Sports Committee John Walker, Grant Camper

CAMS Delegate Warren Degnan

Eligibility Officer Warren Degnan, Michael Degnan

Club Merchandise - -

Property Officer John Walker

CVS/HVS Registrar Geoff Stockley

CMC Delegate David Livian

General Member Meetings

Held on the first Tuesday* of the month from Feb to Dec  at 8pm

(*except in November when its the first Wednesday) at Club Menai

Southern Sporting Car Club Inc.
PO Box 598, Sutherland NSW 1499