Contacts

PositionNameeMail
PresidentGrant Camperpresident@sscc.org.au
Vice PresidentDavid Livianvicepresident@sscc.org.au
TreasurerGreg Boyletreasurer@sscc.org.au
Secretary (inc Memberships)Rebecca Richardssecretary@sscc.org.au
General CommitteeJohn Walker
General CommitteeWarren Degnan
General CommitteeMichael Degnan
General CommitteeEddie Swat
General CommitteeMarianne Camper

Club Roles
Point ScoresJohn Walkerpoints@sscc.org.au
Magazine EditorDavid Livianeditor@sscc.org.au
Membership OfficerRebecca 
Events SecretaryTBA 
Face Book/ WebsiteMathew Cosier, Grant Camper, Alex Swat 
Sports Committee/ Interclub DelegatesJohn Walker & Grant Camper 
Pointscore OfficerJohn Walker 
CAMS DelegatesWarren Degnan & Michael Degnan 
Eligibility OfficerWarren Degnan & Michael Degnan 
Merchandise OfficerRebecca Richardssecretary@sscc.org.au
Club Property OfficerJohn Walker