Contacts

Position Name eMail
President Mathew Cosier president@sscc.org.au
Vice President Greg Boyle vicepresident@sscc.org.au
Secretary Mechelle Sahyoun secretary@sscc.org.au
Treasurer Greg Boyle treasurer@sscc.org.au
Point Scores John Walker points@sscc.org.au
Memberships Mechelle Sahyoun membership@sscc.org.au
Magazine Editor David Livian editor@sscc.org.au
Membership Officer Mechelle Sahyoun
Events Secretary TBA
Face Book/ Website Mathew Cosier, Grant Camper, Alex Swat
Sports Committee/ Interclub Delegates John Walker & Grant Camper
Social Committee TBA
Pointscore Officer John Walker
CAMS Delegates Warren Degnan & Michael Degnan
Eligibility Officer Warren Degnan & Michael Degnan
Merchandise Officer Mechelle Sahyoun
Club Property Officer John Walker