To the members

As you would all be aware, our AGM was held on Tuesday night 5/6/18. I would like to introduce the new committee including myself, as your new president, to you all.

I have the pleasure of continuing the great work done by our outgoing president David Livian and would like to thank him for his services to the club over the past years and look forward to his ongoing work as magazine editor and in his new roll as social director. with my promotion to the top job, we have a new vice president Mathew Coiser and welcome him back back to the committee and congratulate him on being elected to this position.

We are lucky to have the continued support from many of last years committee members as well as a few new ones. For this i am grateful and welcome old and new and look forward to working with them all to help run this great club. There is a full list at the bottom of this email with all committee members and their positions.

A special thank you must go to David Curry as he has decided to take a step back from the committee and his long held position of event secretary. I thank him for his many years of dedication and look forward to seeing him track side in his car competing.

Please remember this is your club and I am here to work for the members. If you have any feedback , input or concerns do not hesitate to contact me any way that suits you or see me at the track.
I am always happy to chat.

I am excited for the next year in Motorsport and cant wait to see you all at the track.

Nathan jackson
SSCC President

2018-2019 Committee

President – Nathan Jackson

Vice President – Mathew Cosier

Treasurer – Greg Boyle

Secretary – Mechelle Sahyoun

Magazine Editor – David Livian

Membership Officer – Mechelle Sahyoun

Events Secretary – Nathan Jackson

Face Book/ Website – Mathew Cosier & William Oakley

Sports Committee/ Interclub Delegates – John Street & Bruce McLennon

Social Committee – David Livian

Pointscore Officer – John Walker

CAMS Delegates – Warren Degnan & Michael Degnan

Eligibility Officer – Warren Degnan

Merchandise Officer – Mechelle Sahyoun

Club Property Officer – John Walker

General Committee – Wes Graham, Neil Ruxton and Grant Camper

Posted in News.