Contacts

Position Name eMail
President Nathan Jackson president@sscc.org.au
Vice President Mathew Cosier vicepresident@sscc.org.au
Secretary Mechelle Sahyoun secretary@sscc.org.au
Treasurer Greg Boyle treasurer@sscc.org.au
Point Scores John Walker points@sscc.org.au
Memberships Mechelle Sahyoun membership@sscc.org.au
Magazine Editor David Livian editor@sscc.org.au
Membership Officer

Mechelle Sahyoun
Events Secretary Nathan Jackson
Face Book/ Website Mathew Cosier & William Oakley
Sports Committee/ Interclub Delegates John Street & Bruce McLennon
Social Committee David Livian
Pointscore Officer John Walker
CAMS Delegates Warren Degnan & Michael Degnan
Eligibility Officer Warren Degnan
Merchandise Officer Mechelle Sahyoun
Club Property Officer John Walker
General Committee Wes Graham, Neil Ruxton and Grant Camper